Endeavors in Reincarnation

The subject of reincarnation has long fascinated me. I don’t know why. Maybe I heard my father talking about it when I was young, or maybe I’m just an old soul who simply knew. Regardless, it’s been an interest and a passion for as long as I can recall (this time around, anyway).

When I was thirteen I began to remember a past lifetime in Ancient Egypt. It did not take me long to realize that many of the people I remembered were currently in my life, playing similar roles. Since then I have researched, explored, and incorporated reincarnation into my own spirituality.

By writing about what I remember I have come to a better understanding of who I am. It has helped me heal from deep wounds, both past and present. While the past may be over, the deepest of afflictions can take lifetimes to heal.

It is my sincere hope that by sharing my stories and knowledge I can shed light on this often stigmatized subject. More than that, I hope to provide a voice and support to those who have remembered difficult past lives and fear ridicule for their beliefs. May my written word serve as a guide for those who need it.

-K. White Wolf

Leave a Reply

